WIP #4

After my class today I have turned a corner and gone in a new direction! Well it’s similar but is working much better for me!

Rather than trying to fit everything in a circle, I am now working with a grid layout surrounding a massive brain with my hypnotic spiral in the centre. I has been much easier to place my icons and text this way and the sections are much clearer.

Somewhere along the way I lost the colours in my icons, however I still intend to have each section with a different colour scheme (but still complementary to each other). This will make sure they stand out from the grey background and also separate the sections, making it easier to focus on one part at a time.

I haven’t yet decided what to do with the title, so any suggestions there are very welcome, as well as suggestions for other aspects! I still feel like it is a little busy, but a set of outside eyes would be helpful.

Here it is:

Screen Shot 2015-05-25 at 9.24.35 PM

Leave a Reply

